[Webinar] The R80.x Adoption Experience by the Numbers

[Webinar] The R80.x Adoption Experience by the Numbers
0

Checkmates Webinar - 2002_LinkedIn_1200x627

Join Indeni and Checkmates for their upcoming Tech Talk,The R80.x Adoption Experience by the Numbers.” R80.x is the current major release family for Check Point, but security teams are often slow to migrate critical equipment.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • Why some sites chose not to upgrade
  • What versions organizations upgraded to
  • How device performance was affected by the upgrade

This is an opportunity to compare your own migration experience against other organizations and walk away with data that will make it easier to get approval for your next upgrade.

Register Now

Details:
February 19, 2020
8:00 AM PT | 10:00 AM CT | 11:00 AM ET