[Webinar] Maintaining Stability of Palo Alto Networks Firewalls

[Webinar] Maintaining Stability of Palo Alto Networks Firewalls
0

PANW Webinar Banzai Banner-02

Calling all Palo Alto Networks Users: Join us for our upcoming webinar “Maintaining Stability of Palo Alto Networks Firewalls.”

VPN traffic has exploded everywhere due to organizations shifting to remote workforces, putting an unprecedented strain on IT infrastructure. Learn about the steps you can take to prevent costly disruptions with your Palo Alto Networks firewalls and better prepare your IT infrastructure, during this time.

In this webinar, you will learn:
• How COVID-19 has impacted VPN traffic globally
• Tips to maintain high availability, despite excess loads on your Palo Alto devices
• How you can prevent potential VPN service outage and keep devices running

Register Here

Details:
Thursday, June 4th
8:00 AM PT | 10:00 AM CT | 11:00 AM ET