[Webinar] Inside Indeni for Check Point Maestro

[Webinar] Inside Indeni for Check Point Maestro
0

CHKP Maestro Webinar - Email #1-07
Earlier this year, Check Point launched its groundbreaking release, Maestro. Join us for our upcoming webinar to learn how you can fully leverage Indeni and Maestro to avoid misconfigurations that may result in service downtime.

In this webinar, our speaker will discuss:

  • How Check Point cluster solutions have evolved
  • Maestro key concepts and technologies
  • The innovation and pros of Maestro compared to older solutions
  • How Indeni supports Maestro (including a live demo)

:arrow_right: Register here :arrow_left:

Details:
Wednesday, June 24th
11:00 AM PT | 1:00 PM CT | 2:00 PM ET