Tour around Indeni 7.0 [Exclusive Webinar]

Tour around Indeni 7.0 [Exclusive Webinar]
0

0%20Webinar%20Launch_1909_Community%20Pinned%20Topic_600x100
Join us for our upcoming webinar, “What’s New? Indeni 7.0." Learn how Indeni 7.0 leverages features like auto-detection and auto-triage to increase visibility into critical security devices and improve employee productivity, ultimately removing important but tedious tasks from a full IT operations plate.

REGISTER NOW >

Details:
Wednesday, October 23
11:00 a.m. PST / 1:00 p.m. CST / 2:00 p.m. EST

Speaker:
Jim MacLeod, Technical Product Marketing at Indeni

1 Like